DC BLOX · Conyers, Rockdale County, Georgia
Every Registry site is read the same way: a campus is real when each layer has a name. Members see the anchor tenant and the capital.
Georgia Power. Utility; 216 MW total power committed (154 MW critical IT across 4 buildings per the issuer campus page)
Evans General Contractors. General contractor; 747,787 sq ft at full build on 72 acres; site prep began Sept 2024 reported
Corgan / DLB Associates. Design and engineering reported
Not disclosed. Tenant-controlled inferred
Not disclosed. Tenant-controlled; the campus ties into DC BLOX's Atlanta dark fiber ring and Myrtle Beach cable landing station inferred
Neocloud Group is the advisory firm AI companies bring in to secure data center capacity. The Registry is part of that work.
Tell us the megawatts and the date. Within one business day, a first read on which operators and sites in Georgia can take you. Hold a powered site there yourself? Tell us about it.
Start a conversation →